Soundtrack Information




Release Date: October 10, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mehangai (Vijay Verma) 5:52
2. Chheen Ke Lenge (Salim-Sulaiman) 4:00
3. Kunda Khol (Sandesh Shandilya) 3:39
4. Aiyo Piyaji (Shantanu Moitra) 6:01
5. Tambai Sa Rang (Salim-Sulaiman) 3:28
6. Paro (Aadesh Shrivastava) 5:08
7. Mehangai (Remix) (Vijay Verma) 4:09
8. Chakravyuh Theme (Salim-Sulaiman) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 36:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!