Soundtrack Information

Chalo Dilli

Chalo Dilli


Release Date: April 5, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chalo Dilli (Raja Hassan) 4:36
2. Martargashtiyan (Anand Raj Anand) 4:48
3. Laila O Laila (June Banerjee) 5:51
4. Hi 5 (Neeraj Shridhar) 3:11
5. Kaun Se Badi Baat (Kamal Heer) 4:36
6. Laila - Club Mix (June Banerjee) 5:12
7. Hi 5 - Club Mix (Neeraj Shridhar) 2:33
8. Moments in Life (Natalie Di Luccio) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 34:11
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!