Soundtrack Information

Cherries and Clover

Cherries and Clover

Pilot Pig Productions

Release Date: April 11, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Let's Ride (Danielle 'Dmo' Oke) 4:27
2. Crazy Stupid (Jimmie Deeghan) 3:17
3. This City Life (Joel Battle) 4:13
4. Procrastination Song (Lauren Beatty) 1:24
5. What We'll Miss (Make Your Exit) 3:21
6. Dreaming of You (Alistair Blaik Bundale) 3:08
7. Drop Back Down (John Moore) 3:29
8. Leave This Town (Make Your Exit) 5:24
9. Diagrams (Olivier Jarda) 2:59
10. Lullaby (Jena Munn) 3:16
11. Something's Wrong (Ashley McLellan) 3:11
12. Who I Am (Vanderpark) 2:54
13. I Know What It's Like (Jess Harris) 3:45
14. Greatest Friends (Jess Harris) 3:24
15. Summer Rain (Molly Thomason) 4:01
  Total Album Time: 52:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!