Soundtrack Information

Chess - Remastered Deluxe Edition

Chess - Remastered Deluxe Edition

Universal Music

Release Date: December 2, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Track Listing

Disc 1: Chess - Remastered Deluxe Edition
1. Merano
2. The Russian and Molokov
3. Opening Ceremony
4. Quartet (A Model of Decorum and Tranquility)
5. The American and Florence
6. Chess
7. Mountain Duet
8. Florence Quits
9. Embassy Lament
10. Anthem
Disc 2: Chess - Remastered Deluxe Edition
1. Bangkok / One Night in Bangkok
2. Heaven Help My Heart
3. Argument
4. I Know Him So Well
5. The Deal (No Deal)
6. Pity the Child
7. Endgame
8. Epilogue: The Story of Chess / You and I
9. BONUS TRACKS: Press Conference (The Ambrosian Singers)
10. Intro Mountain Duet (Der Kleine Franz) (London Symphony Orchestra)
11. Anthem (London Symphony Orchestra)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!