Soundtrack Information

Chi-Raq - Explicit

Chi-Raq - Explicit


Release Date: December 4, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Pray 4 My City [Explicit] (Nick Cannon) 3:05
2. Put The Guns Down (R. Kelly, feat. Tink) 6:07
3. Contradiction (Mali Music, feat. Jhené Aiko) 3:59
4. Born In Chicago (The Bruce Hornsby Band, feat. Eryn Allen Kane & Sasha Go Hard) 3:32
5. Sit Down For This (Mali Music) 2:31
6. Desperately (Sam Dew) 4:09
7. Simple [Explicit] (Treasure Davis, feat. Kid Ink) 4:12
8. I Want To Live (Kymm Lewis) 4:06
9. My City [Explicit] (Nick Cannon) 4:24
10. Wgdb (Kevon Carter) 3:12
11. I See The Light (Sophia Byrd) 4:46
12. All Power (Cinque Cullar) 3:06
13. I Run (Jennifer Hudson) 3:56
  Total Album Time: 51:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!