Soundtrack Information

Children of the Snow Land

Children of the Snow Land

Release Date: June 15, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Letting Go for Love 1:48
2. Dream Ticket 1:55
3. Inner Strength 3:11
4. Daily Life 2:11
5. Beauty of Nepal 1:48
6. Long Awaited Journey 2:58
7. The Power of Hope 3:33
8. Yarsagumba 1:41
9. The Dust Settles 2:02
10. Mountain Celebration 1:38
11. United by Survival (feat. Amrit Gandhari) 3:21
12. My Sorrow 2:13
13. A Bright Future 3:32
  Total Album Time: 31:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!