Soundtrack Information

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: Season 1 (EP)

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina: Season 1 (EP)

WaterTower Music

Release Date: December 28, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Always Is Always Forever (feat. Kiernan Shipka, Tati Gabrielle, Adeline Rudolph & Abigail Cowen) 0:51
2. Queen Freya Hymnal (feat. Adeline Rudolph & Abigail Cowen) 1:40
3. Blest Be the Tie That Binds (feat. Jaz Sinclair) 2:38
4. Do-Re-Mi (feat. Miranda Otto, Tati Gabrielle, Abigail Cowen & Gavin Leatherwood) 1:20
  Total Album Time: 6:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!