Soundtrack Information

ChinaMan Confidential

ChinaMan Confidential

Radical Domain Films

Release Date: March 4, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Aleks Song and Opening Titles
2. Betrayal
3. Birth
4. Don't go to Vegas
5. Hangover and Falling Angel
6. Overture for a Deadly Predicament
7. Palo Alto
8. ChinaMan Confidential Theme
9. Sisters Theme
10. Babies in the Beach
11. China Girls of USC
12. Paris Hits Vegas
13. Meeting Lilly
14. Babies in Vegas
15. Suicide and Preface ChinaMan Confidential
16. End Titles ChinaMan Confidential
17. The Birthday / x96 Sense of Belonging
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!