Soundtrack Information

Chinese Zodiac (CZ12)

Chinese Zodiac (CZ12)

Roc Music Studio

Release Date: December 27, 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening: the Beauty and Destruction of the Summer Palace 1:22
2. Mp Corp's Conspiracy "Theme of Bonnie" 0:48
3. Body Blading I: the Presence of Jc 2:19
4. Body Blading II: Jc On Cliff, Army Trucks & Motorcycles 1:23
5. Body Blading III: Arriving of the Helicopter & Cz12 Title 1:28
6. Jc Team Arrived in Paris(Song) 1:46
7. Escaping from the French Castle 1:52
8. French Garden I: Labyrinth & Dogs 1:43
9. French Garden II: French Dogs Understand Chinese & Flying from Garden 0:51
10. A Girl in Car Catches a Man of Paragliding and the Result Is Hitting a Bus 1:15
11. Jc Flies Into the Car 0:43
12. Unstoppable (the Montage Song of Switching the Bronze Head) 2:25
13. To the Island 0:32
14. Beach Night: Never Change Clothes With Lights On 0:32
15. The Lizard and the Search On the Island 1:16
16. The Discovery of the "Indestructible" 1:07
17. Confession of the Count, 3 Stamps Are Destoryed 1:28
18. Coco Has Found the Truth 1:53
19. Bonnie Steals Keys 0:46
20. Desperate Coco Call for Help 2:10
21. The Fourth Skydiver 2:01
22. Sky Battle, Rescure & Jc Got the Dragon Head 3:10
23. The Willing of Sacrifice Upon Volcano 2:24
24. Ending "the Surprise" 1:39
25. BONUS TRACK: Taste of Paris 2:09
  Total Album Time: 39:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Chinese Zodiac (CZ12)>

Chinese Zodiac (CZ12)
Plaza Mayor

Released: December 16, 2013