Soundtrack Information

Chocolate City: Mixtape

Chocolate City: Mixtape

Nulite Media

Release Date: May 18, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Intro (Jean Claude LaMarre) 1:42
2. 30 Minutes (Amazin, feat. Durty So Clean) 3:45
3. All The Way Down (Durty So Clean, feat. Boston) 3:16
4. Alright (Blast and Durty So Clean) 0:51
5. Blunts And Sex (Kaparelli) 3:12
6. Cali Way (Kaparelli) 5:08
7. Put My Name On It (Durty So Clean) 3:41
8. First Impression (Durty So Clean) 2:13
9. Have You Seen Her (Durty So Clean) 3:12
10. Intentions (Amazin and Blast) 3:13
11. Kill It (Durty So Clean) 3:52
12. Mad Love Scientist (Durty So Clean) 3:09
13. SpotLight (Durty So Clean) 3:55
14. Throw It At Me (Kaparelli) 2:27
15. Tonight (Kaparelli) 2:55
16. Wrist Whipping (Durty So Clean) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 49:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!