Soundtrack Information

Chopping Mall

Chopping Mall

Waxwork Records

Release Date: July 29, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title
2. Come Out And Play
3. Do They Kill Cockroaches?
4. Shopping Death
5. Showdown
6. Burning Terror
7. Running Rampant
8. Fergie's Dead
9. SIDE B: Zombiebot
10. The One In The Middle
11. Scary
12. Crawling Around
13. Love Theme
14. End Title
15. Have A Nice Day
16. Chopping Mall Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Available for the first time ever on vinyl. Remixed and remastered from the original master tapes. Available on 180 gram neon yellow with neon green haze vinyl, and 180 gram fluorescent pink vinyl. Housed in a heavyweight old-style tip on jacket with film laminate gloss finish. Liner notes from composer Chuck Cirino and Chopping Mall screen writer Steve Mitchell. 12 X 12 art print insert included. Full package artwork by We Buy Your Kids.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!