Soundtrack Information

Chris Lilley: Theme Songs

Chris Lilley: Theme Songs

ABC Music Oz

Release Date: October 31, 2014

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. We Can Be Heroes (Chris Lilley) 0:47
2. Summer Heights High (Chris Lilley) 0:33
3. Angry Boys (Chris Lilley) 0:36
4. Ja'mie: Private School Girl (Chris Lilley) 0:46
5. Jonah from Tonga (Chris Lilley) 0:24
6. We Can Be Heroes / Happy Australia Day (Chris Lilley) 1:04
7. Summer Heights High / Term Is Over (Chris Lilley) 0:48
8. Angry Boys / The Legends Arrival (Chris Lilley) 1:50
9. Ja'mie: Private School Girl (Previously) (John Foreman) 1:31
10. Jonah from Tonga (Previously) (John Foreman) 0:57
11. We Can Be Heroes (End Credits) (Bryony Marks) 0:37
12. Summer Heights High (End Credits) (Bryony Marks) 1:08
13. Angry Boys (End Credits) (Chris Lilley) 1:09
14. Ja'mie: Private School Girl (End Credits) (Chris Lilley) 1:05
15. Jonah from Tonga (End Credits) (Chris Lilley) 1:03
  Total Album Time: 14:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!