Soundtrack Information

Christmas Freak

Christmas Freak

Gardener Recordings

Release Date: December 8, 2021

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Cool Xmas (Studio Version) (Gemma Bulos) 3:14
2. Jingle Bells (Jordan Taylor Roach) 2:18
3. Rudolph the Reindeer Superhero (feat. Sean Brown and Gemma Bulos) (The New Carpenters) 3:18
4. Misfit In (Gemma Bulos) 2:21
5. Deck the Halls (Jordan Taylor Roach) 3:03
6. Snowflakes (Jordan Taylor Roach) 0:50
7. I Can't Even (feat. Sean Brown and Gemma Bulos) (The New Carpenters) 2:33
8. You'll Always Be My Girl (Jordan Taylor Roach) 1:20
9. Cool Christmas (Film Version) (Gemma Bulos) 3:15
10. The Gift (Jordan Taylor Roach) 3:00
11. Merry Christmas, Clarice (feat. Sean Brown) (The New Carpenters) 2:14
12. Christmas is the Very Best Day (feat. Sean Brown) (The New Carpenters) 2:18
  Total Album Time: 29:44
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!