Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition
Waxwork Records

Release Date: October 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. TUNNEL A: Prologue
2. Main Title
3. Cardboard Box Eruption!
4. Entering the Tunnels
5. Removing the Bandage
6. This Ain't No Disco
7. We're Having a Kid!
8. 1-900-CHUD
9. I C.H.U.D. NY
10. We've Got a Date Downtown
11. Death by Asphyxiation
12. Flame Thrower
13. Lair of the C.H.U.D.
14. Trap Door
15. Man's Best Friend
16. Theme
17. TUNNEL B: Blood Shower!
18. Cityscape
19. Manhole Opens
20. C.H.U.D.s Attack Diner
21. Calm Before the Storm
22. Sewer Chewers
23. M.U.T.A.T.E.
24. Trapped
25. This Is Radiation
26. Mayday
27. D.E.C.A.P.I.T.A.T.E.
28. N.R.C. Must Pay
29. Truck Burns / End Title
30. Bosch's Theme
31. Street Meat
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Never before released in any format, Waxwork has tracked down the original master tapes with the efforts of C.H.U.D.'s composers Martin Cooper and David A. Hughes for the definitive C.H.U.D. vinyl release.

The primitive synth score captures the seedy, grim landscape that embodied early 1980's NYC. In collaboration with the composers, Waxwork has effectively re-stored, re-mixed, and mastered the full film score directly from the original master tapes.

Included in the LP package are composer liner notes and an extended interview with C.H.U.D. director, Douglas Cheek courtesy of Rue Morgue Magazine. Other LP package features include an old-style tip on gatefold jacket featuring artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin, a printed inner sleeve, and 180 gram colored vinyl.

C.H.U.D. is available in two vinyl variations: 180 Gram Toxic Waste Puddle and 180 Gram C.H.U.D. Flesh with Blood Splatter.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!