Soundtrack Information

Ciao Alberto (EP)

Ciao Alberto (EP)

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: November 12, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Dear Luca 1:25
2. Lunch Is on Me 0:51
3. I'll Make Him Proud 0:46
4. You Don't Even Talk to Me 0:49
5. Tell Me Everything 0:45
6. Ciao Alberto 0:50
  Total Album Time: 5:26
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!