Soundtrack Information

Class of Nuke 'Em High

Class of Nuke 'Em High

First Pressing Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Ship to Shore

Release Date: November 11, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Troma Leader Intro
2. Nuke 'Em High (Ethan & the Coup)
3. Emotional Refugee (David Behennah)
4. Angel (GMT)
5. Rock 'N' Roll Paradise (Stormbringer)
6. SIDE B: Much Too Much (The Smithereens)
7. 2. Run For Your Life (Stratus)
8. 3. We Are One (Ethan & the Coup)
9. 4. Class of Nuke 'Em High Part 2 Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

The Ship to Shore Phonograph Company is proud to announce the release of Class of Nuke 'Em High soundtrack. We at Ship to Shore are happy to finally give this classic unreleased soundtrack a proper release! With artwork by Godmachine and liner notes by director Lloyd Kaufman and Nuke 'Em High theme song composer Ethan Hurt, this is a release that we are sure fans of horror cinema will go nuclear for!

First Press - 700 copies on 180 Gram black vinyl, 300 copies on "Dewey's Meltdown" starburst vinyl variants. 1,000 copies total.

Every copy will also include a digital download card. The digital version of the soundtrack will include EXCLUSIVE track-by-track commentary by Troma President Lloyd Kaufman!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!