Soundtrack Information



Contemporary Media Recordings (CMR-1999-1)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Geoffrey Alexander

Performed by
The London Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Cleopatra
2. Egypt Is Yours for Only One Day
3. The Tombs of Kings
4. Rome Decrees
5. The Roman Forum
6. The Eye of Horus
7. Temple of the Sun
8. Prayer to Isis
9. To Speed You on Your Way
10. In the Eyes of the Gods We are One
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!