Soundtrack Information




Release Date: August 29, 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. People In Search Of A Life (Marc Dorsey) 6:13
2. Love Me Still (Chaka Khan) 3:26
3. Silent Hero (Des'ree) 5:01
4. Bird Of Freedom (Seal) 5:14
5. Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers (Crooklyn Dodgers) 5:04
6. Bad Boy No Go A Jail (Mega Banton) 4:22
7. Blast Of The Iron (Rebelz Of Authority) 4:12
8. Reality Check (Buckshot LeFonque) 2:51
9. Illa Killa (Strictly Difficult) 4:29
10. Sex Soldier (Rebelz Of Authority) 3:32
11. Reality (BrooklyNytes) 3:23
12. Changes (Marc Dorsey) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 52:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!