Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: April 10, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. 17 ans (Claude Francois)
2. Cette annee-la (Claude Francois)
3. Je sais (Claude Francois)
4. Introduction (Emperor Rosko)
5. Respect (Live, Olympia, Paris 21 Mar 1967) (Otis Redding)
6. L'amour 'cest comme ca (Claude Francois)
7. Reste (Claude Francois)
8. Comme d'habitude (Claude Francois)
9. My Way (Frank Sinatra)
10. Belinda (Claude Francois)
11. Think (James Brown and The Famous Flam)
12. Le lundi au soleil (Claude Francois)
13. Le mal aime (Claude Francois)
14. Soudain Il Ne Reste Qu'Une Chanson (Claude Francois)
15. I'm Your Boogie Man (KC & The Sunshine Band)
16. MAgnolias For Ever (Claude Francois)
17. Alexandrie Alexandra (Claude Francois)
18. My Way (Tom Evers)
19. Cloclo Suite (Alexandre Desplat)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!