Soundtrack Information

Club Dread

Club Dread

Sanctuary Records

Release Date: February 24, 2004

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Funky Kingston (Toots & The Maytals) 4:54
2. Monkey Ska (Derrick Harriott) 2:15
3. Cocaine In My Brain (Dillinger) 5:09
4. Shocks Of Mighty (Bob Marley) 3:24
5. Party (Yellowman) 4:10
6. Gun In A Baggy (Little Lenny) 3:46
7. King Of Ska (Desmond Dekker) 2:43
8. Your Heart Has Been Broken (Gregory Isaacs) 4:18
9. Broadway Jungle (2000 Version) (Toots & The Maytals) 3:24
10. Rub & Squeeze (Lee Perry & The Soulettes) 3:06
11. Want A Wine (Leo Graham) 2:56
12. Long Shot Kick De Bucket (The Pioneers) 2:48
13. Rastaman (Angie Angel) 3:45
14. Jungle Lion (Instrumental) (The Upsetters) 3:11
15. Party (Felix Da Housecat Remix) (Yellowman) 4:38
  Total Album Time: 54:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!