Soundtrack Information

Clueless - 20th Anniversary Edition

Clueless - 20th Anniversary Edition

Capitol / UMe

Release Date: April 7, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kids in America (The Muffs) 3:18
2. Shake Some Action (Cracker) 4:25
3. The Ghost in You (Counting Crows) 3:31
4. Here (Squirmel Mix) (Luscious Jackson) 3:34
5. All the Young Dudes (World Party) 4:99
6. Fake Plastic Trees (acoustic version) (Radiohead) 4:46
7. Change (Lightning Seeds) 4:01
8. Need You Around (Smoking Popes) 3:42
9. Mullet Head (Beastie Boys) 2:54
10. Where'd You Go? (The Mighty Mighty Bosstones) 3:16
11. Rollin' with My Homies (Coolio) 4:06
12. Alright (Supergrass) 3:01
13. My Forgotten Favorite (Velocity Girl) 3:49
14. Supermodel (Jill Sobule) 3:08
  Total Album Time: 53:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Capitol Records

Released: June 18, 1995