Soundtrack Information

Coisa Mais Linda: Season 1

Coisa Mais Linda: Season 1


Release Date: May 10, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Ver o Mar (feat. Leandro Lima) [Versão Disco] 2:17
2. Ver o Mar (feat. Leandro Lima) [Versão Barco] 1:29
3. Luz do Seu Olhar (feat. Leandro Lima) 1:56
4. Para Ver Você (feat. Leandro Lima & Fernanda Vasconcellos) 2:09
5. Morning Song 2:05
6. Passions 2:32
7. Com que Roupa Eu Vou 1:50
8. Branca 3:03
9. Minha Vida (feat. Marcela Maita) 2:26
10. Nas Ruas do Rio (feat. Nuria Nogueira & Daniel de Paula) 2:33
11. O Samba É (feat. Nuria Nogueira) 0:52
12. Show do Capitão 2:25
  Total Album Time: 25:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!