Soundtrack Information



Howlin Wolf Records

Release Date: November 4, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Zombie Dance 2:10
2. Tormented 0:55
3. My Son is Sick 1:47
4. Playing with the Head in the Sink 4:16
5. Storming the Town 1:24
6. Contaminated 2:00
7. Police Charge 3:58
8. Post-Apocalyptic Landscape 3:38
9. Family Dinner 3:07
10. Into Darkness 1:36
11. Sneaking in the Plagued Town 3:46
12. Listening to the CB Radio 1:34
13. Aftershock 1:50
14. Disturbing Intruder 1:33
15. Zombies in the House 3:11
16. Like a Bad Dream 2:17
17. Assailed 2:08
18. Inauspicious 3:34
19. Going Out Alone 2:57
20. Cold House 2:05
21. Hostile Ride 1:32
22. Pandemic 1:37
  Total Album Time: 52:55

From the Manufacturer

Composer Vincent Gillioz creates a suspenseful, emotion-laden score in his signature style of chamber-like instrumental colours layered and juxtaposed with touches of lyricism. The music charts an organic course which runs parallel to Chris Mulkey's unravelling universe, devolving from melody and consonant chords into friction and dissonance, a stark yet provocative study of contrasts to create a unique sonic atmosphere that fans of this genre will not want to miss!

Packaged in a jewel case with full color inserts, featuring an 12-page booklet with art direction by Luis M. Rojas and informative liner notes by Benjamin Chee.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!