Soundtrack Information

Colt Love

Colt Love

Lemon Press Records

Release Date: November 19, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Colt Love (C.Smith, G.Hall)
2. Something Bad (C.Smith, Randy Owens)
3. They Did Right By Me (C.Smith, G.Smith, R.Owens)
4. Six Feet Down(C.Smith)
5. Run Away (C.Smith)
6. When the Bullets Fell (C.Smith)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!