Soundtrack Information

Come svaligiammo la banca d'Italia (How We Robbed the Bank of Italy)

Come svaligiammo la banca d'Italia (How We Robbed the Bank of Italy)

Limited Edition

Four Flies (Flies 04)

Release Date: November 21, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Seq. 1 (blues per flauto - titoli)
2. Seq. 2 (scat #1)
3. Seq. 3 (shake)
4. Seq. 4 (scat #2)
5. Seq. 5 (baroque jazz, shake)
6. Seq. 6 (shake, bossa-jazz)
7. Seq. 7 (tensivo, shake)
8. SIDE B: Oh No Baby (lyrics by Lucio Fulci)
9. Seq. 8 (r'n'b al Piper)
10. Seq. 9 (scat #3)
11. Seq. 10 (suspence)
12. Seq. 11 (scat jazz)
13. Seq. 12 (misterioso)
14. Seq. 13 (giocoso)
15. Seq. 14 (finale)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

The scat-jazz beat masterpiece of one of the most brilliant but overlooked soundtrack masters of popular Italian cinema, Coriolano Gori, composed for a wild spy-movie parody directed by the legendary Lucio Fulci. An outstanding soundtrack, never before released on any format, recovered and remastered from the original master tapes, boasting the invaluable contribution by I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni: their vocal presence contribute massively towards making the whole magnificent soundtrack a delicious and flawless exemplary of Italian cinematic sound of the mid-60s. A Swingin' Rome style, featuring Gino Marinacci on flute.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!