Soundtrack Information

Coming to America

Coming to America

Release Date: 1988

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Coming to America (The System) 3:49
2. Better Late Than Never (The Cover Girls) 4:02
3. All Dressed Up (Ready to Hit the Town) (Chico DeBarge) 4:50
4. I Like It Like That (Michael Rodgers) 4:01
5. That's the Way It Is (Mel & Kim) 3:25
6. Addicted to You (LeVert) 3:54
7. Comin' Correct (J.J. Fad) 3:56
8. Livin' the Good Life (Sister Sledge) 3:46
9. Transparent (Nona Hendryx) 3:00
10. Come Into My Life (Laura Branigan & Joe Esposito) 4:42
  Total Album Time: 39:25
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!