Soundtrack Information

Comrade Detective - Vinyl Edition

Comrade Detective - Vinyl Edition

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: February 15, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Plopi Impari (Grupul Stereo) 3:30
2. Obsession (Mahala Rai Banda) 4:40
3. Autostrada (Highway) (Adrian Enescu) 3:40
4. Ce Emotie (Flashdance...What A Feeling) (Comrade Detective Party Players) 3:06
5. Political Prisoners (Joe Kraemer) 3:07
6. SIDE B: I Can't Wait (Nu Shooz) 5:27
7. Are You Ready For The Sex Girls (Gleaming Spires) 4:11
8. A Conspiracy Unravelling (Joe Kraemer) 2:22
9. Defeat After Defeat (Joe Kraemer) 2:10
10. Hearts To Hearts (Joe Kraemer) 2:37
11. The Invisible Hand (Joe Kraemer) 1:34
12. Theme from Comrade Detective (Joe Kraemer) 1:09
  Total Album Time: 37:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!