Soundtrack Information

Concorde Affair '79 - Complete Score

Concorde Affair '79 - Complete Score


Release Date: October 14, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: Concrode Affair '79 - Complete Score
1. Adventure Flight
2. Concorde Theme
3. Last Clash
4. Night Escape
5. Martinica Bounce
6. Concorde Theme
7. The Snare
8. Struggle For Life
9. Martinica Dreaming
10. Concorde Theme
11. Last Tenderness
12. Happy Landing
13. Rhythmic Feelings
14. Concorde Theme
15. Emergency Call

Disc 2:
1. Concorde Theme Guitar
2. Underwater Thrill
3. Life Alert
4. Happy Beat
5. Percussion Theme
6. Martinica Bounce
7. Concorde Underwater Effects
8. Suspense Drums
9. Concorde Combo
10. Concorde Theme Samba
11. Suspense Disco
12. Adventure Flight
13. Adventure Flight Slow
14. Martinica Dreaming
15. Synth Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!