Soundtrack Information

Concrete Genie - Vinyl Edition

Concrete Genie - Vinyl Edition

Black Screen Records

Release Date: September 22, 2020

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Ash
2. Back to Life
3. Puzzled Creatures
4. The Lighthouse
5. SIDE B: Mushrooms
6. Dark Times
7. The Cave
8. Concrete Genie
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!