Soundtrack Information



Quartet Records

Release Date: January 10, 2017

Conducted by Fernando Velazquez

Performed by
Euskadi Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Goodman 2:27
2. El invitado invisible 2:12
3. La pesadilla 5:37
4. Giro a la izquierda 1:28
5. Tú no quieres perderlo todo ¿verdad? 3:19
6. El testigo 2:44
7. El hundimiento 0:51
8. Reencuentro 1:07
9. Un buen hombre 2:03
10. Atrapada 3:19
11. El último error 2:44
12. No me amenaces 5:08
13. Yo sé lo que vi 6:51
14. Chantaje 1:22
15. Tres preguntas 4:16
16. Pensamiento lateral 7:15
17. La sombra de la sombra 11:22
18. El invitado invisible II 7:45
19. Nadie va a venir a buscarte (Zahara) 4:05
  Total Album Time: 75:55

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records present the new score composed and conducted by Fernando Velázquez (A Monster Calls, The Impossible, Crimson Peak), for the Spanish thriller-drama Contratiempo (aka The Invisible Guest). Directed by Oriol Paulo, the film stars Mario Casas, Barbara Lennie, José Coronado and Ana Wagener.

Fernando Velázquez's score is intense, atmospheric, exciting, vibrant, romantic and dark – an orchestral tour-de-force (with added electronic textures) performed by the Euskadi Symphony Orchestra under the baton of the composer.

The album also includes the original song "Nadie va a venir a buscarte," composed by Velázquez and performed by Zahara.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!