Soundtrack Information



Cinevox (MDF-122)

Release Date: 1979

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Now (Vocal: I Nuovi Angeli) 3:57
2. The Loner (Vocal: Paolo Vasile) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 6:57

Related Albums

  • ControrapinaCinevox (MDF 33.127)

    Released: 1979

    Formats: Digital, Vinyl (31 min)

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!