Soundtrack Information

Cool Air / Invasion

Cool Air / Invasion

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Howlin Wolf Records (HWRCD-016)

Release Date: July 18, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. COOL AIR: Intro 1:32
2. Main Titles 3:42
3. Driving 2:47
4. The House 4:46
5. Heart Attack 6:57
6. Writer's Block 2:07
7. Freezer Burn 3:50
8. Dr. Shockner's Demise 11:05
9. End Titles 3:51
10. INVASION: The Road 7:50
11. Something's Out There 5:52
12. Timmy's Infected 4:30
  Total Album Time: 58:49

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records proudly presents two scores by composer Tony Riparetti. Cool Air and Invasion, films directed by Albert Pyun, are the latest in a series of scores presented by Howlin' Wolf Records showcasing the work of Tony Riparetti, the innovative and prolific composer and longtime Pyun collaborator.

Invasion, originally titled Infection, was released in 2005 and features a mesmerizing synth score. Cool Air based on an HP Lovecraft short story features an award-winning score, winning "Best Film Score" at the PollyGrind Underground Film Festival.

This release is presented on one disc, packaged in a jewel case with full color inserts, featuring a 6-panel foldout insert with a reversible cover, designs by Art Director Luis M. Rojas.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!