Soundtrack Information

Corrina, Corrina

Corrina, Corrina


Release Date: August 2, 1994

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. We Will Find a Way (Oleta Adams & Brenda Russell) 4:42
2. Corrina, Corrina (Ted Hawkins) 3:39
3. Little Bitty Pretty One (Thurston Harris) 2:23
4. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Sarah Vaughan) 2:41
5. You Go To My Head (Louis Armstrong & Oscar Peterson) 6:24
6. What A Difference A Day Makes (Dinah Washington) 2:29
7. I Only Have Eyes For You (Niki Haris & Peter Cox) 5:31
8. Corrine, Corrina (Big Joe Turner) 2:53
9. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing (Duke Ellington with Ivie Anderson) 3:10
10. Over The Rainbow (Jevetta Steele) 4:46
11. Reet Petite (Jackie Wilson) 2:41
12. Pennies From Heaven (Billie Holiday) 3:18
13. Finger Poppin' Time (Hank Ballard & The Midnighters) 1:51
14. Home Movies (Thomas Newman) 2:03
15. This Little Light Of Mine (The Steeles) 4:35
  Total Album Time: 53:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!