Soundtrack Information

Coeur De Verre

Coeur De Verre

Wah Wah Records (LOS160FR)

Release Date: July 28, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Engel Der Gegenwart
2. Blätter Aus Dem Buch Der Kühnheit
3. Das Lied Von Den Hohen Bergen
4. Hüter Der Schwelle
5. Der Ruf
6. Singet, Denn Der Gesang Vertreibt Die Wölfe
7. Gemeinschaft
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!