Soundtrack Information

Country Music

Country Music

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: September 13, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

Disc 1: Country Music
1. Can the Circle Be Unbroken (The Carter Family)
2. Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues) (Jimmie Rodgers)
3. Fox Chase (DeFord Bailey)
4. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes (Nitty Gritty Dirt Band)
5. Mountain Dew (Grandpa Jones and his Granchildren)
6. I Want to Be a Cowboy's Sweetheart (Patsy Montana & The Prairie Ramblers)
7. New San Antonio Rose (Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys)
8. Wabash Cannonball (Roy Acuff)
9. Honky Tonkin' (with the Drifting Cowboys) (Hank Williams)
10. It's Mighty Dark to Travel (Bill Monroe and His Bluegrass Boys)
11. New Mule Skinner Blues (Maddox Brothers and Rose)
12. Foggy Mountain Breakdown (with the Foggy Mountain Boys) [Single Version] (Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs)
13. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (Kitty Wells)
14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (with the Drifting Cowboys) [Single Version] (Hank Williams)
15. Crazy Arms (Ray Price)
16. The Long Black Veil (Lefty Frizzell)
17. El Paso (Marty Robbins)
18. Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash)
19. Crazy (Patsy Cline)
20. I Can't Stop Loving You (Ray Charles)
21. Coal Miner's Daughter (Loretta Lynn)
22. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin' (Charley Pride)
23. Hungry Eyes (Merle Haggard & The Strangers)
Disc 2: Country Music
1. Stand by Your Man (Tammy Wynette)
2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (The Byrds)
3. Me and Bobby McGee (Kris Kristofferson)
4. Girl from the North Country (with Johnny Cash) (Bob Dylan)
5. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way (Waylon Jennings)
6. Jolene (Dolly Parton)
7. Boulder to Birmingham (Emmylou Harris)
8. Whiskey River (Live at Harrah's Casino, Lake Tahoe, NV - April 1978) (Willie Nelson)
9. Pancho and Lefty (Merle Haggard & Willie Nelson)
10. He Stopped Loving Her Today (George Jones)
11. Don't Get Above Your Raisin' (Ricky Skaggs)
12. Somebody Should Leave (Reba McEntire)
13. Why Not Me (The Judds)
14. Streets of Bakersfield (with Buck Owens) (Dwight Yoakam)
15. Where've You Been (Kathy Mattea)
16. Go Rest High on That Mountain (Vince Gill)
17. I Still Miss Someone (Live) (Rosanne Cash)
18. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Nitty Gritty Dirt Band)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!