Soundtrack Information

Country Strong - More Music from the Motion Picture

Country Strong - More Music from the Motion Picture

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: January 26, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Silver Wings (Garrett Hedlund) 3:21
2. A Little Bit Stronger (Leighton MEester) 5:18
3. A Fighter (Gwyneth Paltrow) 4:33
4. Hard Out There (Garrett Hedlund) 3:09
5. Summer Girl (Leighton MEester) 3:22
6. Keep Me Hangin' On (Jypsi) 3:37
7. Take Me Away (Hayes Carll) 4:13
8. Kissin' In Cars (Jesse Lee) 3:30
9. Turn Loose the Horses (Garrett Hedlund) 3:05
10. Travis (Gwyneth Paltrow) 4:49
11. Fly Again (Nikki Williams) 3:55
12. Give In To Me (Garrett Hedlund and Leighton Meester) 3:29
13. Hide Me Babe (Garrett Hedlund) 3:08
14. Timing Is Everything (Garrett Hedlund) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 52:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!