Soundtrack Information



Release Date: July 15, 2022

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Mort de Natsumi
2. Lieu chargé
3. Attaque Hosoda
4. Love theme
5. Chase
6. Ascenseur
7. Thème de Romy
8. Quartier général
9. 70s theme
10. Rémi appelle en régie
11. Fatih 1
12. Course Higurashi
13. Fatih 2
14. Reportage télé
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!