Soundtrack Information




Release Date: October 18, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Courageous (Casting Crowns) 4:01
2. When We're Together (Mark Harris) 3:29
3. Sound of Your Voice (Third Day) 3:53
4. Your Love (Brandon Heath) 3:35
5. My Creed (Mark Harris) 5:09
6. Lead Me (Sanctus Real) 3:46
7. Strong Enough to Save (Tenth Avenue North) 3:12
8. As for Me and My House (John Waller) 4:26
9. One Foot (Building 429) 3:29
10. Revelation (Third Day) 3:33
11. Courage Under Fire (Mark Willard) 7:20
12. Adam's Speech / Closing Credits (Mark Willard) 5:51
  Total Album Time: 51:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!