Soundtrack Information

Crank High Voltage EP

Crank High Voltage EP

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: April 14, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Honkey Tonk Badonkadonk (Jarrett & Long)

Get this album or track at:

2. F**k You Tough Guy (T.S.O.L.)

Get this album or track at:

3. La Noche (Los Mil Amores)

Get this album or track at:

4. Suck My D?! (X Rated Club Edit) (Dickheadz)

Get this album or track at:

5. Unmei (Love and Hate)

Get this album or track at:

6. Spacer (Raney Shockne)

Get this album or track at:

7. Tears On My Pillow (Little Anthony & the Imperials)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 22:20

From the Manufacturer

Additional seven track EP featuring various artists. Chev Chelios faces a Chinese mobster who has stolen his nearly indestructible heart and replaced it with a battery-powered ticker that requires regular jolts of electricity to keep working.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Crank High Voltage>

Crank High Voltage
Lakeshore Records LKS 34073

Released: April 7, 2009