Soundtrack Information




Release Date: July 27, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Crash 3:39
2. CineTerra 1:05
3. Mechanism Of Occupant Ejection 2:06
4. Mirror Image 3:26
5. Where's The Car? 2:40
6. Sexual Logic 4:08
7. Road Research Laboratory 2:12
8. Mansfield Crash 3:38
9. SIDE B: Chromium Bower 3:39
10. A Benevolent Psychopathology 2:23
11. Two Semi-Metallic Human Beings 2:22
12. Triton 2:47
13. Accident... Accident... 3:00
14. A Crushed Convertible 1:58
15. Prophecy Is Dirty And Rugged 5:50
  Disc Time: 44:53

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: First Crash 2:08
2. Hangar 2:24
3. James Dean Crash 3:00
4. Dented Fender 1:51
5. Hospital 4:17
6. Lincoln 2:17
7. Crash (Piano Demo) 2:58
  Disc Time: 18:55
  Total Album Time: 63:48

From the Manufacturer

Mondo is proud to present the third of our Cronenberg / Shore summer trilogy: the 20th anniversary release of Howard Shore's score to David Cronenberg's Crash. Crash is an utterly audacious piece of work from Shore—using 6 electric guitars, 3 orchestral harps, 3 woodwinds and 2 percussionists. Shore crafts a meticulous sonic landscape.

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of this complex film, Mondo and Howe Records are pleased to present Howard Shore's score for Crash for the first time ever on Vinyl, with original artwork by Rich Kelly.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!