Soundtrack Information

Crazy Heart - Vinyl Edition

Crazy Heart - Vinyl Edition

New West Records

Release Date: November 10, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Hold On You
2. Hello Trouble
3. My Baby's Gone
4. Somebody Else (Instrumental)
5. Somebody Else
6. I Don't Know
7. Wesley's Piano
8. SIDE B: Fallin' & Flyin'
9. Searching [For Someone Like You]
10. I Don't Know
11. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
12. Once Was A Gambler
13. I Let The Freight Train Carry Me On

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Color Of The Blues
2. Joy
3. Fallin' & Flyin'
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. If I Needed You
6. SIDE D: Reflecting Light
7. Mal Hombre
8. Live Forever
9. Brand New Angel
10. The Weary Kind [Theme From Crazy Heart]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!