Soundtrack Information

Crazy, Stupid, Love

Crazy, Stupid, Love

WaterTower Music

Release Date: July 26, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Numbers Game (Thievery Corporation) 3:03
2. Almanac (The Acorn) 3:47
3. Lost In Place (Gram Rabbit) 4:14
4. The Heart's A Lonely Hunter (Thievery Corporation & David Byrne) 4:04
5. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair (Jaffa Remix) (Nina Simone) 4:58
6. Animal (Mark Ronson Remix) (Miike Snow) 4:31
7. Ooh La La (Goldfrapp) 3:24
8. Just One Look (Doris Troy) 2:30
9. Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh (Say Hi) 2:53
10. On The Sly (The Bamboos) 3:34
11. I Need Your Love (Marilin Medina, Martin Medina & Jason Ruder) 4:25
12. Blood (The Middle East) 5:24
  Total Album Time: 46:47
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!