Soundtrack Information

Creed II: The Album - Clean

Creed II: The Album - Clean

Interscope Records

Release Date: November 16, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Amen (Pre Fight Prayer) (Mike WiLL Made-It & Lil Wayne) 2:01
2. Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music) (Bon Iver) 1:55
3. We Can Hit (Round 1) (Mike WiLL Made-It, Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi) 4:10
4. Kill 'Em With Success (Eearz, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz & Mike WiLL Made-It) 4:20
5. Check (Mike WiLL Made-It, Nas & Rick Ross) 3:36
6. Fate (Mike WiLL Made-It, Young Thug & Swae Lee) 4:22
7. Shea Butter Baby (Ari Lennox & J. Cole) 3:30
8. The Mantra (Mike WiLL Made-It, Pharrell Williams & Kendrick Lamar) 4:07
9. Watching Me (Mike WiLL Made-It, Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black) 4:17
10. F.I.G.H.T. (Mike WiLL Made-It, Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J) 6:30
11. Runnin (Mike WiLL Made-It, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj) 2:11
12. Midnight (Mike WiLL Made-It, Tessa Thompson & Gunna) 3:36
13. Bless Me (Demo) (Ama Lou) 3:11
14. Ice Cold (Final Round) (Mike WiLL Made-It, Vince Staples & Ludwig Göransson) 2:05
15. Love Me Like That (Champion Love) (Ella Mai) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 53:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!