Soundtrack Information



Palm Pictures, Inc.

Release Date: November 8, 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Primera Crónica (Antonio Pinto) 2:08
2. El Monstruo (Antonio Pinto) 3:12
3. Aunque Me Duela La Vida (Sidestepper) 5:05
4. La Movida (Antonio Pinto and Hugo Idrovo) 4:19
5. Manolo (Antonio Pinto) 2:05
6. Papi Love Me (Antonio Pinto, Salazar and Piroman) 4:15
7. El Picó (Bacalao Men) 3:47
8. La Hora Lila (Hugo Idrovo) 2:10
9. Nuestro Juramnento (Café Tacvba) 3:28
10. Puente (Antonio Pinto) 0:39
11. Madre de Dios (Antonio Pinto and Yaniel Mattos) 2:53
12. Interrogatorio (Antonio Pinto) 1:48
13. Los Campos Verdes (Jinsop) 3:01
14. La Marofa de Iván (Antonio Pinto and Gui Amabis) 1:46
15. Esta es la Crónica (Antonio Pinto and Salazar) 3:15
16. Soledad (Antonio Pinto and Los Shajatos) 4:18
17. Ultima Crónica (Antonio Pinto) 3:06
18. Esta Pena Mia (Carlota Jaramillo) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 54:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!