Soundtrack Information

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Hip-O Records

Release Date: September 24, 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Who Are You (The Who) 3:27
2. Everybody Out of the Water (New Frontier) (The Wallflowers) 3:41
3. Crystal (New Order) 4:20
4. Come Into Our Room (Clinic) 3:44
5. Give It Away (Zero 7) 5:17
6. Day by Day (Badmarsh & Shri) 4:36
7. Inhaler (Hooverphonic) 5:12
8. We Luv You (Grand Theft Audio ) 3:23
9. Hell Above Water (Curve) 4:04
10. To Get Down (Fatboy Slim Mix) (Timo Maas) 6:17
11. Time Has Come Today (The Chambers Brothers) 4:52
12. Little Gem (Euphoria) 4:31
13. Song for Olabi (Bliss) 6:24
14. Unbound (Robbie Robertson) 4:35
15. Investigation Suite (John M. Keane) 6:03
16. Grissom's Overture (John M. Keane) 5:08
  Total Album Time: 75:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Themes From TV Series >

Themes From TV Series
X5 Music Group

Released: May 15, 2012