Soundtrack Information

CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

Hip-O Records

Release Date: June 29, 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Won't Get Fooled Again (The Who) 8:32
2. I Am Loco (Ill Nino) 3:31
3. Gabriel (Radio Edit) (Lamb) 4:17
4. The Masterplan (Oasis) 5:24
5. Everywhen (Massive Attack) 7:40
6. Hayling (FC Kahuna) 6:48
7. Invisible Pedestrian (Bent) 6:24
8. Say Hello (Nitin Sawhney) 5:48
9. A Tune For Jack (Edit) (Lemon Jelly) 5:18
10. Let The Drummer Kick (Citizen Cope) 4:18
11. Satellites (Doves) 6:52
12. Need One (Martina Topley Bird) 3:54
13. Forever and A Day (Ian Brown) 2:47
14. Gonna Make It There (Baxter) 3:13
  Total Album Time: 74:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!