Soundtrack Information

Cuban Fury

Cuban Fury

Decca Records

Release Date: February 18, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Mambo Gozon (Tito Puente And His Orchestra)
2. I Believe In Miracles (Sunlightsquare)
3. Amor Internacional (Doble Filo)
4. Lupita (His Afro Percussion, Nico Gomez)
5. Aguanile (Marc Anthony)
6. Get It Together (Daniel Pemberton)
7. Arroz Con Pollo (Ogguere, Gilles Peterson's Havana Cultura Band)
8. Finding The Fury (Daniel Pemberton)
9. Machito Forever (Tito Puente)
10. Abre Que Voy (Miguel Enriquez)
11. Descarga (Gerardo Frisina)
12. Breakin' Down (Sugar Samba) (Sunlightsquare)
13. Bonito y Sabroso (Oscar D'Leon)
14. Que Cosa Tiene La Vida (Juan Formell, Los Van Van)
15. La Banda (Spanish Harlem Orchestra)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!