Soundtrack Information

Cultist Simulator

Cultist Simulator

Release Date: January 22, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Dreams Begin 3:16
2. What Now? 3:58
3. Apollo and Marsyas: Overture 2:20
4. The Ivory and the Lovely 1:53
5. The Old Must End 1:10
6. Walking the Wood 2:11
7. Those Are Pearls That Were Her Eyes 3:41
8. The Chamber's Light 1:55
9. We Call Upon the Watchman 2:39
10. June the 28th (feat. George Gao) 3:18
11. The Shadows Have Spread Like Oil 1:12
12. The Worms 1:23
13. Gold, Red and Black 2:49
14. History Is Less Certain Than We Are Taught 2:34
15. The House Without Walls 3:44
  Total Album Time: 38:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!