Soundtrack Information

Cyborg - The Director's Cut

Cyborg - The Director's Cut

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Howlin Wolf Records (HWRCD-005)

Release Date: May 3, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles 2:43
2. The Bridge 0:33
3. Into New York 3:59
4. The Cyborg 0:57
5. Gibs Buried 1:39
6. Gibs Resurrection 0:48
7. Lost And Found 1:55
8. Knife Sharpening 2:53
9. Bloody Ball 2:06
10. Factory Fight 3:26
11. Yin And Yang 1:16
12. Beach Flashback 4:28
13. Dock to Granary 3:02
14. Granary Fight 2:40
15. Fender And Gibs Fight 7:41
16. The Sewer 3:16
17. Running Thru The Marsh 4:35
18. On The Cross 5:34
19. Atlanta 2:36
20. End Titles 4:11
  Total Album Time: 60:18

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records is excited to present a very special release, the Tony Riparetti and Jim Saad score for the newly recovered unrated Director's Cut of the 1989 Albert Pyun feature film Cyborg. The Director's Cut features a never before heard score that was the originally composed back in 1988 for Albert Pyun's much darker vision of Cyborg, which was never released... until now.

Cyborg The Director's Cut features beautiful cover art and layout designs by Luis M. Rojas.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Silva Screen Records, Ltd.

Released: 1989