Soundtrack Information

DAM 999

DAM 999

Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mujhe Chod Ke Female (Shreya Ghoshal) 5:48
2. Baath Yeh Kya (K. Niran) 5:18
3. Dam 999 Theme Song (Ousephachan, Suchita Sureshan, Suvi Suresh) 4:50
4. Every Day (Ousephachan, Shakthisree) 4:27
5. O My Queen (Franco) 4:13
6. I Walk Away (Nirmalya, Nivedya) 4:26
7. Dakkanaga (Ousephachan, Shakthisree, Suchit Sureshan) 4:52
8. Mujhe Chod Ke Male (Hariharan) 5:45
  Total Album Time: 39:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!